Select Page

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

 


Mailing Address:

RCN Technologies
200 Jennings Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37917


 

Sales

Give us a call at (865)  293-0350 or click on the name of the Sales Representative in your territory.

Sales Teams

Inside Sales Manger

Jameson Chatman
jameson@rcntechnologies.com

Public Sector

Reed Perryman
reed.perryman@rcntechnologies.com

Sam Miller
sam.miller@rcntechnologies.com

Northeast Team

Cameron Scott
cameron.scott@rcntechnologies.com

Kristin Messmann
kristin.messmann@rcntechnologies.com

Rume Ekong
rume.ekong@rcntechnologies.com

Southeast Team

Nick Conner
nick.conner@rcntechnologies.com

Ryan Yearack
ryan@rcntechnologies.com

West and Central

Scott Swisher
scott@rcntechnologies.com

Jeff Field
jeff.field@rcntechnologies.com

Randi Roddy
randi.roddy@rcntechnologies.com

 

Support

If you have any support questions, the Support Team is here for you! Call Support at (865) 293-0350 or email support@rcntechnologies.com.

 

Billing

For Billing, please don’t hesitate to call (865) 293-0350.